Click for
FSP Data Pages
  •  HOA Directory*
  •  Our neighborhood
     referral List
  •  Board Minutes
    and HOA  Financials
* Note: The HOA Directory is
now only available online.
Board Meetings Information
Sherrill Park HOA Board of Directors for 2017
2017
January 19
Annual Meeting
Feb. 12
Feb. 23.
(Note: new date this
month)
March 16
April 20
May 18
   
   
 
 
All monthly meetings:
Director - President
John Fritsche
1807 Wyndcliff Drive
972-743-1211
webmanager@sherrillpark.com
Director - Vice Presidenet
Brad Wagoner
3109 Wyndmere
214-233-4459
bwagoner@yahoo.com
Director - Secretary
Jane McGehee
2903 Wyndham Ln
972-699-0348
janemcg22@gmail.com

Director - Treasurer
Kip Balsley
1804 Weanne Dr
972-231-7719
kdbalsley@gmail.com
Director - At-Large
Lynn D Livingston
3007 Wren Ln
214-577-4113
Lynn@LivingDesigns-unLimited.com
Director - At-Large
Daniel Schlieter
1805 Weanne Dr
214-738-5969
daniel.schlieter@gmail.com
Director - At-Large
Tony Wanat
3002 Wren Ln
214-282-3203
iwhynot1@aol.com
Volunteer Board-Appointed Positions
Standing Committees
Activities
Chair  - OPEN
Architectural Control Committee (ACC)
Travis Phemister, Chair
214-403-5276
Travis.Phemister@kcitx.com
Brad Wagoner, bwagoner@yahoo.com
Tony Wanat iwhynot1@aol.com
Beautification
Chair - Lynn Livingston
214-577-4113
Jane McGehee, Yard of the Month
Homeowner Advocacy (HAC)
Brad Wagoner, Chair
bwagoner@yahoo.com
214-233-4459
Kip Balsley, John Fritsche, Travis Phemister
Playground Care
Grace Laster, Chair
gracelaster@tx.rr.com
972-680-3996
Sameer Ajmera, Mandy Casey, Michael Krantz
Website & Communication Manager
John Fritsche
communications@sherrillpark.com
972-743-1211
Welcome Team
Traci Ahangarzadeh (Team Chair)
tahangar@hotmail.com
Kathryn Balley, Michael Krantz, Grace Laster, Susie Parker,
Charisse Phemister, Cabrini Scott and Kaori Tong
Ad Hoc Committees
None currently underway; Jan 2017
Director Roles & Responsibilities
Director and Committee Forms
What it means to be an HOA director
Description of Board officer positions and
protocol for the election of Directors and
Officers of the association
Please follow this link to view CERs, Bylaws and other
relevant FoSP documents (center column
HOA
Policies
) .
Texas HOA Law; Property Code 209
Clicking on the Word Doc will download it to your device
Expense Reimbursement Form
PDF Doc    Word Doc
Monthly Committee Report - TEMPLATE
Word Doc